Morgan Stanley
Welcome Morgan Stanley employees, thank you for participating in 2021 Global Volunteer Month!

Review your school!

A parent at Noah Webster AcademyDự đoán kết quả xổ số in Orem, UT said:

"Our daughter ... has made leaps and bounds academically, and socially. She is safe, appreciated by her teachers and peers, and feels that all the kids are equals"

Share your story

Recent reviews



Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
The Independence Academy is an amazing school that provides individualized and specialized, high quality education to students 4th-12th grade who are on the autism spectrum. The staff is incredible! Some of the most dedicated and caring teachers and administration that have a true heart for the well being and success of these special students. Educating students on the Autism Spectrum is not easy, simple or standardized and this school does it with excellence, individualism and expertise! This school is a gem and our family is so thankful for everything The Independence Academy provided for, contributed to and invested in our sons education. We love them!!
A review for The Independence Academy of Indiana in Indianapolis, IN


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
My kids love this school! The course work is challenging but they make sure no child is left behind and they really take the time to get to know each individual student.
A review for Harmony Science Academy - Austin in Austin, TX


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
I've had three students attend this school over the past 9 years and unfortunately we have two more years to go. We've had so many problems with the teachers, counselors and administrators. The counselors at this school don't not care about the futures of their students. They are just working for a paycheck. They couldn't care less about the students. Most of the teachers here that we've had the misfortune of dealing with have had the typical overpaid babysitter mentality. Gym coaches teaching other subject they're not qualified to teach. Teachers not actually teaching at all. The students are given laptops with a website and basically left on their own to figure out the rest. When students do ask for help they are told to go to the video instruction page and it will explain the assignment. Teachers do just as much bullying as students and administrators don't believe the students or parents and do nothing about the problems brought to their attention.
A review for Davis High School in Kaysville, UT


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
I am shocked to read the negative reviews here. We found OLOL in the pandemic when remote schooling was not working for our child, and we have no intention of leaving, we are now likely moving our other child here too. Every teacher and administrator treats you like family, and they clearly love the kids so much. Other places feel stronger in either academics or in a warm community environment, OLOL has both. Our son is thriving, learning so much, and feels happy and loved. The school motto is “where everybody is somebody,” and it shows. Just check out their social media, most of the posts feature something a classroom is working on, and they will post 8-10 photos to make sure no child gets left out. They really get it. My heart swells every time I see my son walking through the doors, I feel so grateful to have him there and to be part of this community. Pandemic is a tragedy, but I am so grateful that it brought us to Lourdes.
A review for Our Lady Of Lourdes School in Salt Lake City, UT


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
If you are sending your children to Berkeley based on your perception of it being an Ivy feeder school, I strongly urge you to ask the school how many of the kids accepted into Ivys are sports commits. You will be shocked and it is truly disingenuous of the school to sell itself to prospective families with stats that indicate otherwise. If you are sending your children to Berkeley for great teachers, a high-tech campus, and tons of extra curricular, you will be satisfied.
A review for Berkeley Preparatory School in Tampa, FL


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
There's not much information about this school online, But I was referred by another parent. I was initially unsure, but I really like this school. Its not overwhelming like public schools. I like that its faith based, and the classes are really small which allows students to receive personal attention from the teachers. The hours are good for parents who need early morning care, My child is doing very well at SPN.
A review for St Philip Neri Elementary School in Chicago, IL


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
I have a child with a disability and he attended OLOL since kindergarten. When he started kindergarten he didn't know how to read or count, by the end kindergarten, he exceled in both areas. The most important thing that he developed from OLOL was his confidence. He went from becoming a shy kid to an outgoing person with full of personality. We always get complimented about how well-mannered and respectful he is and that is attributed to the school's Catholic teachings that emphasizes on being kind and helping others. I disagree with the critical reviews. The class sizes are small so the teachers are able to provide more support with learning differences. However, the school doesn't have unlimited resources, so if your child require extra attention beyond what the school can provide, they should be going to a special education school, because that is what those schools are designed for. Furthermore, your child education is a partnership between you and the school so to blame the school for your child's failure is unfair. I highly recommend this school.
A review for Our Lady Of Lourdes School in Salt Lake City, UT


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
I love the environment at IA. The children are given a personalized approach to education while meeting their specific needs. They are also provided a safe and positive environment so that their true personalities can shine through. The school is a smaller setting and they have a dedicated and knowledgeable staff on board. The Director is amazing and is so hands on! This school has truly been a blessing to so many children on the spectrum. Thank you IA!
A review for The Independence Academy of Indiana in Indianapolis, IN


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
Both of my daughters had a great experience at this school. They were challenged by the academics, became athletes, sang with the district chorus, and made good friends. My husband and I enjoyed the programs FCMS made available to the parents (talent shows, PTA events, concerts, etc.) and we remained involved throughout their time in the school. Because of the education our daughter’s received at FCMS, one of our daughters was accepted into the Meadowbrook HS IB Program and the youngest was accepted into Appomattox Regional Govenor’s School. Get involved with your child’s education, partner with their teachers and your three years at FCMS can be successful, also.
A review for Falling Creek Middle School in Dale, VA


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
This school has been phenomenal with regards to post covid 2020. The teaching is top notch and the administration goes above and beyond to make sure your child is the best learning environment.
A review for Kenrose Elementary School in Brentwood, TN


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
As much as the school has good teacher to student ratio. Quality quality of teachers are great. The General Ed program at the school is very good but the special education program is equally bad.They had a teacher for 20 years of experience in special education. She was excused from her services due to injury at work. They upgraded an aide to teaching position with no credential in teaching only as an instructor with less than two years of experience and no experience with ADHD autism and other disabilities. When I approached school they said she’s the only option available that’s not true they did not look or advertised for a teacher. I wish I could post pictures of my sons classroom work and how bad the teacher was engaging him on zoom. I had to pull my son out because school refuses to do anything about it. Both said the same thing she was the only person presented so we had to except or they didn’t even I guess check the credential that she doesn’t have teaching credentials. If your child is a special-needs I would not recommend to school at all please check the teachers credential online before youMake your decision.
A review for R. Roger Rowe Elementary School in Rancho Santa Fe, CA


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
This school has very high ratings, and all of my kid's friends have been saying how great this school is. I would definitely recommend this school.
A review for Seneca Middle School in Holbrook, NY


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
The school is an ok school but they do have a lot bullying that does not get handle like it supposed. There is poor communicate. The principle was a good when she was the asst. But now she is main principle she lets the power go to her head. She don't listern to parents. The school makes mistakes and the parents and children deal with it. WSN does not know how to deal with kids with ADHD or ADD.
A review for W S Neal Middle School in East Brewton, AL


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
Although this school is ranked high academically, unfortunately my experience having a child with mild learning issues has been very disappointing and upsetting for our entire family. If your child is more of a gifted or advanced learner, you may be ok. I have one child who is. However, they are not equipped or trained to handle even mild learning difficulties from what we have experienced. This is a classic government school feel so don’t let the area and academic scores fool you into thinking it will feel otherwise. There are a few “diamond in the rough” teachers (we have a great Kindergarten teacher) and the VP is very friendly BUT our overall experience over the past 4 years has been downhill and that is a nice way to say it.
A review for Murdock Elementary School in Marietta, GA


Posted April 21, 2021
- a Parent / Guardian
Wonderful school. My kids love the school. They have many different programs and the curriculum is well rounded. My son was reading by the end of his kindergarten year.
A review for John High Castle Elementary School in Newburgh, IN
Top